QC Chapter Leadership

2016-2017 EWGA Quad Cities Chapter Board of Directors

  

President:

Suzi Dale

President@ewgaqc.com

 

Member Services Director:

Jolene Allen

Currentmembers@ewgaqc.com


Membership Recruitment Director:

Rose Goodding Robinson

Membershipinfo@ewgaqc.com


Finance & Records Director:

Laura Davis

Treasurer@ewgaqc.com

 

Golf Programs & Services Director:

Caron Kraft

Golfeducation@ewgaqc.com

 

Events & Activities Director:

Jane Arensdorf

Golfevents@ewgaqc.com

 

Chapter Communications Director:

Jan Campbell

Chaptercommunications@ewgaqc.com

 

Marketing Director:

Tracy Brashears

Mediarelations@ewgaqc.com

 

 

 

 

KEY VOLUNTEER POSITIONS:

Chapter Championship/Handicap Volunteer:

Marty Ganz

Handicap@ewgaqc.com

 

 

Interested in volunteering? Want more info about serving on the EWGAQC Board? Let us know!